We are A Creative Growth Consultancy. We are wired for growth. Always.  
We are passionate about our client results.
When our clients grow, we grow, and our team grows!
We use charm, wit, and fun to make our days matter.
We are authentic, ethical, and trustworthy in all that we do.
We work to make a difference in the lives of our clients. We help them solve problems and realize their dreams.   
We strive to create an environment where our team members can live a rewarding. meaningful, and connected life at work and home.


Audience Media is first and foremost, a growth consultancy. We work with like minded businesses that are growth oriented and profit minded. We were founded by business owners, entrepreneurs, and executives. We take a holisticapproach to marketing and consulting to maximize your return on investment by partnering with clients to improve not only marketing strategy but also intentionally develop the business. 


We believe that marketing can be measured and that business owners need strategic partnerships built on trust and mutual respect. We’re strategists, technologists, creatives, and developers. We choose our partners carefully and only work with like minded businesses that want to establish themselves as leaders in their industries. 


Terri Ross

Partner, Chief of Operations

Kyle Sherburne

Partner, Chief of Brand

Jim Ross

Partner, Consultant

Kayla Kimball

Director of Marketing

Alexia Bishop

Senior Marketing Manager

Jessica Yakesch

Senior Marketing Manager

Gwen Kruse

Marketing Manager

Courtney Covington

Marketing Coordinator

Bailey Furgeson
Marketing Manager

Jacob Lent
Marketing Coordinator

Julia White
Production Assistant

Julia Prihoda
Production Assistant 

Hannah Gros
Marketing Assistant

Ivoree Hernandez
Marketing Assistant

Payton Kornegay

Senior Marketing Manager

Caroline Curfman
Marketing Assistant

Kristina Garcia
Marketing Assistant


Jim Monroe
Senior Production Manager

Sarah Doyle

Art and Design Coordinator

Nathan Williams
Marketing Assistant 

Clare Fusselman
Marketing Coordinator


Abby Ross
Marketing Assistant